Child Care and Early Education Research Connections

Skip to main content
Announcements Banner

Announcements

Find announcements, including conferences and meetings, Research Connections newsletters, opportunities, and more.

February 03, 2020

Check out the Child Care & Early Education Research Connections January newsletter.

December 20, 2019

Please join the National Survey of Early Care and Education (NSECE) team on Thursday, January 23rd, from 12-1 pm central time (1-2 pm ET, 10-11 am PT) to learn how researchers are leveraging the 2012 NSECE data to broaden our knowledge of the early care and education (ECE) landscape.

December 03, 2019

Visit the Child and Family Data Archive

Visit the new Child and Family Data Archive (C&F Data Archive) to discover, access, and analyze data on young children, their families and communities, and the programs that serve them. The C&F Data…

November 07, 2019

The Child Care and Early Education Research Connections newsletter.

September 16, 2019
ANNUAL MEETING OF THE CHILD CARE AND EARLY EDUCATION POLICY RESEARCH CONSORTIUM April 17-18, 2019

Sponsored by the Office of Planning, Research and Evaluation (OPRE), in the Administration for Children and Families (ACF), the Child Care and Early Education Policy Research Consortium (CCEEPRC)…

January 10, 2019

Date and Time: Monday, January 28, 2019 at 2 p.m. EST

Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5916092033573660417

Founded in 1963, the ICPSR Summer Program offers rigorous,…

January 10, 2019

Data from the CHILD CARE AND DEVELOPMENT FUND (CCDF) POLICIES DATABASE, UNITED STATES, 2009-2017 are now available on the Research Connections website. The Child Care and Development Fund (CCDF) provides federal money to…